1-866-349-0689

Partner Sales Agent Resources

Contact an ExpertB

Welcome

Welcome to the SingleHop Partner Sales Agent portal, your one stop shop for all information for SingleHop products. From here you can access real-time product availability tables, marketing collateral and sales sheets, register deals, and log into your LEAP account.

Contact Channel

Strategic Channel Managers

  • Mark A. Mercado

    Vice President of Channel Sales
    630-723-9160
    mmercado@singlehop.com

  • Melanie Sunahara

    Strategic Channel Manager
    312-953-3474
    msunahara@singlehop.com

  • Joe Farace

    Dedicated Cloud Specialist
    312-386-6239
    jfarace@singlehop.com

  • John Macchia

    Dedicated Cloud Specialist
    312-386-6222
    jmacchia@singlehop.com

  • Chris Larkin

    Dedicated Cloud Specialist
    312-447-2586
    clarkin@singlehop.com

  • Ryan McClintock

    Dedicated Cloud Specialist
    312-447-6226
    rmcclintock@singlehop.com

  • Gary Gauthier

    Dedicated Cloud Specialist
    312-386-6223
    ggauthier@singlehop.com